Le saviez-vous ?

Une récente étude de l’Institute of Medicine of the National Academies estime le gâchis américain en santé à $765 milliards par an… Qu’attendons-nous pour changer le système et inciter tant à la contention des coûts qu’à l’amélioration de la qualité des soins ?

Le saviez-vous ?

Une récente étude de l’Institute of Medicine of the National Academies estime le gâchis américain en santé à $765 milliards par an… Qu’attendons-nous pour changer le système et inciter tant à la contention des coûts qu’à l’amélioration de la qualité des soins ?

Le saviez-vous ?

Une récente étude de l’Institute of Medicine of the National Academies estime le gâchis américain en santé à $765 milliards par an… Qu’attendons-nous pour changer le système et inciter tant à la contention des coûts qu’à l’amélioration de la qualité des soins ?

Que pouvons nous faire ?

Une collaboration win/win/win vers l’innovation santé est en marche.

AdaptiveHS_healthcare-solutions-What-can-we-do

Nous sommes sur un secteur de niche mais nos clients sont très variés : de l’industrie pharmaceutique aux hôpitaux en passant les Maisons de Santé ou même encore l’Administration, tous intéressés par la collaboration win/win/win que nous proposons.

lire la suite

Concepts clés

Transférons en Europe les piliers des nouveaux modèles innovants

AdaptiveHS_healthcare-solutions-projects

Accountable Care Organizations, Bundled Payment, Shared Savings ou encore leadership clinique, Innovation des médecins généralistes : autant de concepts qui constituent les piliers de notre réflexion. Nous accompagnons l’adaptation et la mise en place de ces innovations en Europe.

lire la suite

Projets

Nouveaux modèles organisationnels et de paiements pour les pathologies chroniques prévalentes et non prévalentes

AdaptiveHS_healthcare-solutions-key-concept

Nous travaillons sur l’intégration des parcours de soin entre tous les prestataires de soins de santé avec l’objectif de démontrer l’efficience de nouveaux modèles de paiement et d’organisation.

lire la suite

DID YOU KNOW?

A recent study from the Institute of Medicine of the National Academies estimates the waste of the American healthcare system to $765 billion per year. What are we waiting for to change the system and incentivize both cost contention and quality of care?

DID YOU KNOW?

A recent study from the Institute of Medicine of the National Academies estimates the waste of the American healthcare system to $765 billion per year. What are we waiting for to change the system and incentivize both cost contention and quality of care?

DID YOU KNOW?

A recent study from the Institute of Medicine of the National Academies estimates the waste of the American healthcare system to $765 billion per year. What are we waiting for to change the system and incentivize both cost contention and quality of care?

What can we do for you ?

A win/win/win collaboration towards innovation in healthcare

AdaptiveHS_healthcare-solutions-What-can-we-do

We are working on a niche market but as we are offering a win/win/win collaboration, there are many healthcare actors interested in what we are doing: pharmaceutical companies, primary care centres, hospitals and also the Administration.

read more

Key concepts

Lessons learnt from the American experience : Let’s transfer in Europe these new innovative models.

AdaptiveHS_healthcare-solutions-key-concept

Accountable Care Organizations, Bundled Payment, Shared Savings or clinical leadership, Primary Care Innovation: these are the pillars of our reflexion. We accompany the adaptation and implementation of these innovations in Europe.

read more

Projects

New organizational and payment models for prevalent and non prevalent chronic diseases.

AdaptiveHS_healthcare-solutions-projects

We are working on the integration of the clinical pathways between healthcare providers so that to demonstrate the efficiency of new payment and organizational models.

read more